Audrey's Cup of Tea :)

Welcome!

abcdefg welcome to my diary!

hello hello hello hello hello

Diary Entries

January 4th 2022, 10:8 AM: I just started school online. Went to bed at approx 4am, bad idea. Will try to sew a bit today, but mostly would like to finish my bloody assignments. I have to write an essay intro for english (Ez Pz, I'm passing with flying colours). Anyway. I lost my brand new glasses, and im soooo mad because they had those clip on sunnies and i looked right out of the matrix it was awesome and I LOST THEM. I looked around the park for like two hours with my dad and we didn't find them, which is really quite upsetting.

January 4th 2022, 4:56 PM: I'm almost done with school for today. Am feeling deflated. I have made this shitty website instead of focusing on classes, and i already know I'm going to pay for this. Reconciled with a friend today, which I'm really happy about.

January 5th 2022, 9:51 AM: french class is mildly entertaining today, but there's really no place like bed. I will not bother turning on my camera.

January 9th 2022, 2:02 PM I found my glasses!

home

Diary Entries

My Bizzare Opinions

Not So Sneaky Links

Super judgy movie reviews

My advice collumn!

about me

gifs and stuff

GIF farm